If you want to modify your account and Kolibree profile information:
iOS and Android: Go to Settings > Account
It is possible to change
- your profile photo
- your brushing duration
- your music
but your profile and account data too
You can turn on or turn off automatic sending of the weekly newsletter report (learn more: link to "Weekly brushing activity report newsletter (Ara)")
You can turn on or turn off notifications on iOS (learn more: link to "What are the notifications in the iOS application used for?")
You can also permanently delete your account.
Warning: This action cannot be reversed and will result in all your brushing data being deleted.
If you have multiple toothbrushes associated with the same account, and therefore multiple profiles, you can browse through the profiles by sliding your finger from right to left across the blue part of the screen. You can edit and/or delete individual profiles.
Warning: If you delete a secondary profile, the pairing between the toothbrush and that profile will be deleted and if required you will need to re-pair the toothbrush.